• Release: 03 Mar, 2008

ME were an Australian rock band formed in Melbourne active from 2008-2016. The band composed of Luke Ferris (vocals, guitar, piano), Michael Godde (bass, backing vocals), Josh Murphy (guitar, vocals) and Spike Rogers (drums). In 2010 they signed with UK independent record label Lizard King Records and moved to the UK to record their debut album.

After supporting Twin Atlantic, King Charles, Evanescence, Kasabian and Panic! at the Disco, the band released their debut mini-album “Another Story High” early in 2012 and the full-length album “Even the Odd Ones Out” in 2013. Both these releases were recorded by Simon ‘Barny’ Barnicott.